Blogging Connects Us to Like-Minded People

This blog is meant for my EDS 103 class in the University of the Philippines Open University (UPOU). Aside from fulfilling my eJournal requirements, I would like to say that I believe that blogging does not only allow me to share my ideas to the world, but it also allows me to get connected with individuals who understand what I am saying and, perhaps, become part of whatever endeavor or interest I may be pursuing.

I have been blogging for more than 7 years now, and I’m glad that I met new friends throughout those years—and I believe I’d be having more friends. You can be one of those new friends I’d make 🙂

Leave a Reply

